What is Wizbang®?

Wizbang® is a new media network focused on news, politics, sports, entertainment, and video. It's organized as a series of specialty sites - each bearing the Wizbang ® name. In August/September 2007 the sites will launch a unified redesign that makes them more closely aligned visually.

Who works at Wizbang?

Publisher/Editor In Chief: Kevin Aylward

News: Jay Tea, Lorie Byrd, Kim Priestap, DJ Drummond, Cassy Fiano
Politics: Jim Addison, Alexander K. McClure, Ed Torres
Entertainment: Tracey Coyle, Jen Oliver
Legal: Jayson Javitz
Sports: Steven Powell, JTSally
Tech: TalkSmack, Thomas Grace
Podcast: Charlie Quidnunc

There's other folks who make the Wizbang family of sites possible - our outstanding comment community, our blog contributors, and plenty of behind the scenes people.

Author Biographies

Coming soon...







Send e-mail tips to us:

[email protected]


Monthly Archives

Wizbang Politics Blogroll


Publisher: Kevin Aylward

Editors: Jim Addison, Bill Jempty

All original content copyright © 2007 by Wizbang®, LLC. All rights reserved. Wizbang® is a registered service mark.

DCMA Compliance Notice

Powered by Movable Type 3.35

Hosting by ServInt

Ratings on this site are powered by the Ajax Ratings Pro plugin for Movable Type.

Search on this site is powered by the FastSearch plugin for Movable Type.

Blogrolls on this site are powered by the MT-Blogroll.

Temporary site design is based on Cutline and Cutline for MT. Graphics by Apothegm Designs.

Site Meter